Be left [2]

Now that I think about it throughly, there is no way I will have a trauma over a mere lover. There can only be two cases: either that memory was not my trauma, or that was only a part of it. Since I know I forced myself to forget it, the case falls to the later. There should be something more that I forgot.

I didn’t had much friend when I was a secondary student. I had only one, to be exact. One girl. We were friends.
Till one day

“I only feel pity for you”

What can I say? Best friend ever, 10/10, must have.

But still, even with these memories, I couldn’t have trauma, anxiety, or depression over any of these. There is still something wrong.

Leave a Reply

